https://digbmx.com | http://www.digbmxstore.com |
Subscribe to the DIG channel for more videos – http://bit.ly/DigBMX

The new full length video from Division Brand “MAKE NOISE” with full sections from Jake Deering, Wolfgang Ray, Rex Cubic, Jack O’Reilly and Sean Falkenstein. Along with footage of Angel Covarrubias, Kym Grosser, Cooper Brownlee, Zac Hutera, Mitchell McDonald, Dayvis Heyne, Chris Whyte, Rhys Gogel and Carraig Troy.

Shot and cut by Cooper Brownlee.

Additional filming from Chris Bracamonte, Troy Charlesworth, William Moores, Andreas Taru, Eric Delcruzs, Michael Dilworth, Kyle Reynolds, Jack Gruber, Anton Ayres, Tyson Jone- Peni, Troy Harradine and Kym Grosser.

Cover photo shot by Jack Gruber.

In conjunction with our official DIG Partners: http://www.divisionbrand.com

Download the DIG BMX APP: http://digbmx.com/videos/the-dig-bmx-app

Visit our website for more BMX videos – http://digbmx.com

● Facebook – http://www.facebook.com/DIGBMX
● Instagram – http://www.instagram.com/DIGBMX
● Twitter – http://www.twitter.com/DIGBMX

#bmx #digbmx #divisionbrand